top of page


"Whoever believes in the Son has eternal life."
Adam's Road Book of Life Album Cover
Adam's Road Book of Life CD Cover

“Book Of Life” is the band’s fourth album, released in the summer of 2011 before the band’s two national tours. This CD features fourteen original songs, including the re-release of the much-requested and re-mastered I Would Die For You.

With more scripture integrated into this album than any before, “Book of Life” proclaims the simple Gospel of Jesus Christ: that Jesus is the only Way to eternal life. The tranquil Come To Me invites the listener to open the door of their heart to allow Jesus in. The majestic Good News affirms the glorious truth that “God loved the world so much that He gave up His only Son that whoever would believe in Him would receive eternal life.” Songs such as the upbeat Second Adam teach through the Word of God that through one act of righteousness—Jesus shedding His precious blood on the cross—salvation is granted to those who believe.

The album contains a number of musical styles. From the light-hearted Personal Relationship—with syncopated beats reminiscent of a visit to the beach—to the moving ballad of The Cross, listeners will discover a fresh musical perspective around every corner.


Adam's Road Members:

Joseph Warren (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin)

Steve Kay (Vocals, Bass)

Jay Graham (Acoustic Guitar, Vocals)

Matt Wilder (Piano, Orchestral Composition, Accordion, Vocals)

Micah Wilder (Drums, Percussion)

bottom of page